rightask.blogg.se

Color pencil drawing animals
Color pencil drawing animals





color pencil drawing animals color pencil drawing animals color pencil drawing animals

It is also advisable to place your painting where there will be no direct sunlight. Care of Pencil DrawingsĪ pencil drawing requires glass and mounts when being framed to protect from dust and insect marks. The weight of your line should vary to suggest the tones of your drawing. This is not a simple outline of the image. The drawing will require to be flattened after being in the tube – be mindful not to bend or crease the paper as these are very difficult marks to remove. T he first step in our beetle drawing is to establish its shape in line. If you can wait – you may want to take it to your framer/art shop in order for them to open the package for safety purposes. Tip – make sure your hands are clean before viewing your drawing – the white paper will mark very easily! You do not want to smudge the pencil work or crease the paper. When receiving your drawing be careful when opening and removing from the tube. All these couriers provide tracking details so you can follow the progress of your delivery.ĭependent on your destination – shipping will take between 4 and 14 days. Shipping will be via a courier service – either DHL, Fedex or the Post Office. The drawings will be rolled in protective paper and shipped in a solid tube. Shipping Information And Care: Pencil Drawings Of Animals Shipping DetailsĪ drawing, or collection of drawings, can be shipped anywhere in the world to your nearest courier office or to your home (dependant on the service provided in your area). If you would like, I can provide a selection of images of your chosen subject matter for you to choose from. Provide a high quality image (if you have one) with the choice of dimensions you would like. I do take art commissions if you would like something specific of your choice.Īll you need to do is contact me with your request. I hope that you enjoy looking at them as much as I enjoyed creating them. My love of all animals, wild or domestic, hopefully allows me to capture the spirit and individuality of each subject I draw. You will find within this gallery a collection of animal graphite drawings. I hope you find something that connects with you in the pencil drawings of animals I have shared – and be inspired. In this way the animals come to life with their own unique characteristics. 13.40 + 3.99 shipping Sold by: Prime Deals, USA 13.43 + 3. In this way the effect creates a texture that adds interest and gives a natural look to the fur movement.Īlternatively, I can also make a solid area by using a hard pressure to create shadows and dark contrasts in the drawing. Taking advantage of the paper qualities, I allow the grain pattern to show through the pencil work by working with a light pressure. I naturally prefer to work on paper that has a texture or grain rather than a smooth surface. I like working on this medium as the paper is a good weight and I enjoy the texture. Most of my graphite pencil artworks are drawn on watercolour paper. In order to achieve the result I wish for, my pencil drawing basics consist of good quality graphite pencils on high quality textured paper.







Color pencil drawing animals